FINAL POST! I’ve moved to my own domain

February 28, 2009 at 1:36 pm

Hey all!

Thanks for visiting …. I’m not longer updating this site and have moved everything to my own domain at: BrianFeener.com.  I wanted more control over my layout and plugins.

I still love to answer questions so be sure to visit and send one in to brian AT brianfeener DoTcom. Thanks!

Entry filed under: marketing.

Web 2.0 Guidelines


MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT!

This blog is no longer being updated here!

But you're in luck because you can now get the same great content at the new brianFeener.com!

Check it out today!

ABOUT

Business analysis with a marketing, technology, and entertainment slant. Anything is fair game so long that it is interesting.

Let me know what you think in the comments or send me an email.


